Loading Events

Samuel Coleridge-Taylor, Quintet in F-sharp Minor for Clarinet and Strings

David Shifrin, clarinet
Soovin Kim and Bella Hristova, violins
Misha Amory, viola
Clancy Newman, cello

Smetana, Piano Trio in G-minor, Op. 15

Bella Hristova, violin
Clancy Newman, cello
Gloria Chien, piano

Steinway generously provided by Steinway and Sons NY. Filmed at Elley-Long Music Center on August 28, 2021.

Video of this concert will be available from September 16 – October 31, 2021.

Access to video of this concert is included with the 2021 Streaming Pass, available here.

Access to video of this individual event is available here.

Go to Top