From My Life with the Parker Quartet – Digital Premiere!

Loading Events

Schumann, Quartet in A Major, Op. 41 No. 3
Smetana, Quartet No. 1 in E Minor, “From My Life”

Parker Quartet
Daniel Chong and Ken Hamao, violins
Jessica Bodner, viola
Kee-Hyun Kim, cello

Filmed at All Souls Interfaith Gathering on August 24, 2021.

Video of this concert will be available from September 23 – October 31, 2021.

Access to video of this concert is included with the 2021 Streaming Pass, available here.

Access to video of this individual event is available here.

Go to Top